Crewe B Division 2

ECF LMS Division 2

 For teams of five having a total grade at most 725.
Players graded under 100 count as 100 for totalling purposes.
Players graded no more than 135 may play for more than one team in this division.

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Mon 7th Oct 2019 Macclesfield 0 – 0 Crewe ‘B’
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 Crewe ‘B’ 0 – 0 Holmes Chapel Rooks
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 Newcastle ‘B’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘B’
Wed 4th Dec 2019 Crewe ‘B’ 0 – 0 Cheddleton ‘B’
Mon 13th Jan 2020 Fenton ‘B’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘B’
Wed 29th Jan 2020 Crewe ‘B’ 0 – 0 Macclesfield
Thu 27th Feb 2020 Holmes Chapel Rooks 0 – 0 Crewe ‘B’
Fri 13th Mar 2020 Cheddleton ‘B’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘B’
Wed 25th Mar 2020 Crewe ‘B’ 0 – 0 Fenton ‘B’
Wed 8th Apr 2020 Crewe ‘B’ 0 – 0 Newcastle ‘B’