Crewe C Division 3

ECF LMS Division3

For teams of four having a total grade at most 520
Players graded under 90 count as 90 for totalling purposes.
Players graded no more than 120 may play for more than one team in this division.

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 Crewe ‘C’ 1½ – 2½ Cheddleton ‘C’
Thu 17th Oct 2019 Holmes Chapel Bishops 1½ – 2½ Crewe ‘C’
Wed 30th Oct 2019 Crewe ‘C’ 1 – 3 Newcastle ‘C’
Tue 19th Nov 2019 Alsager ‘A’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘C’
Wed 8th Jan 2020 Crewe ‘C’ 0 – 0 Cheddleton ‘D’
Wed 15th Jan 2020 Crewe ‘C’ 0 – 0 Holmes Chapel Bishops
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 Crewe ‘C’ 0 – 0 Alsager ‘A’
Fri 21st Feb 2020 Newcastle ‘D’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘C’
Fri 20th Mar 2020 Newcastle ‘C’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘C’
Fri 27th Mar 2020 Cheddleton ‘C’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘C’
Wed 1st Apr 2020 Crewe ‘C’ 0 – 0 Newcastle ‘D’
Fri 17th Apr 2020 Cheddleton ‘D’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘C’