Crewe E Division 5

ECF LMS Division 5

For teams of four having a total grade at most 400.
Maximum individual limit of 125.
Players graded no more than 90 may play for more than one team in this division.

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Fri 4th Oct 2019 Cheddleton ‘G’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘E’
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Alsager ‘B’
Mon 11th Nov 2019 Newcastle ‘E’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘E’
Wed 27th Nov 2019 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘F’
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 Meir ‘B’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘E’
Mon 6th Jan 2020 Meir ‘C’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘E’
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 Crewe ‘F’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘E’
Wed 12th Feb 2020 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Cheddleton ‘G’
Wed 4th Mar 2020 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Newcastle ‘E’
Wed 11th Mar 2020 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Meir ‘B’
Tue 24th Mar 2020 Alsager ‘B’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘E’
Wed 8th Apr 2020 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Meir ‘C’