Crewe E

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 Alsager 0 – 0 Crewe ‘E’
Wed 17th Nov 2021 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘C’
Wed 1st Dec 2021 Crewe ‘A’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘E’
Wed 15th Dec 2021 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘D’
Wed 5th Jan 2022 Crewe ‘B’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘E’
Wed 26th Jan 2022 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Alsager
Wed 9th Feb 2022 Crewe ‘C’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘E’
Wed 23rd Feb 2022 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘A’
Wed 16th Mar 2022 Crewe ‘D’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘E’
Wed 30th Mar 2022 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘B’