Crewe E

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 Alsager ½ – 4½ Crewe ‘E’
Wed 17th Nov 2021 Crewe ‘E’ 1 – 4 Crewe ‘C’
Wed 5th Jan 2022 Crewe ‘B’ 2½ – 1½ Crewe ‘E’
Wed 12th Jan 2022 Crewe ‘A’ 1 – 3 Crewe ‘E’
Wed 26th Jan 2022 Crewe ‘E’ 2 – 3 Alsager
Wed 9th Feb 2022 Crewe ‘C’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘E’
Wed 16th Feb 2022 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘D’
Wed 23rd Feb 2022 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘A’
Wed 16th Mar 2022 Crewe ‘D’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘E’
Wed 30th Mar 2022 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘B’