Crewe F Division 5

ECF LMS Division 5

For teams of four having a total grade at most 400.
Maximum individual limit of 125.
Players graded no more than 90 may play for more than one team in this division.

Date me Team Result Away Team
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 Crewe ‘F’ 0 – 0 Alsager ‘B’
Wed 30th Oct 2019 Crewe ‘F’ 0 – 0 Newcastle ‘E’
Mon 4th Nov 2019 Meir ‘C’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘F’
Wed 27th Nov 2019 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘F’
Wed 4th Dec 2019 Crewe ‘F’ 0 – 0 Cheddleton ‘G’
Mon 6th Jan 2020 Meir ‘B’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘F’
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 Crewe ‘F’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘E’
Tue 28th Jan 2020 Alsager ‘B’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘F’
Mon 17th Feb 2020 Newcastle ‘E’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘F’
Wed 18th Mar 2020 Crewe ‘F’ 0 – 0 Meir ‘C’
Fri 27th Mar 2020 Cheddleton ‘G’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘F’
Wed 15th Apr 2020 Crewe ‘F’ 0 – 0 Meir ‘B’