Crewe F Division 5

ECF LMS Division 5

For teams of four having a total grade at most 400.
Maximum individual limit of 125.
Players graded no more than 90 may play for more than one team in this division.

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Wed 4th Oct 2017 Crewe ‘E’ 3 – 1 Crewe ‘F’
Wed 11th Oct 2017 Crewe ‘F’ 3 – 1 Meir ‘B’
Fri 20th Oct 2017 Cheddleton ‘G’ 3½ – ½ Crewe ‘F’
Fri 27th Oct 2017 Cheddleton ‘I’ 2 – 2 Crewe ‘F’
Wed 8th Nov 2017 Crewe ‘F’ 1½ – 2½ Meir ‘C’
Wed 6th Dec 2017 Crewe ‘F’ 0 – 0 Alsager ‘C’
Wed 3rd Jan 2018 Crewe ‘F’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘E’
Mon 22nd Jan 2018 Meir ‘B’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘F’
Wed 31st Jan 2018 Crewe ‘F’ 0 – 0 Cheddleton ‘H’
Wed 7th Feb 2018 Crewe ‘F’ 0 – 0 Cheddleton ‘G’
Wed 21st Feb 2018 Crewe ‘F’ 0 – 0 Cheddleton ‘I’
Mon 26th Feb 2018 Meir ‘C’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘F’
Tue 20th Mar 2018 Alsager ‘C’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘F’
Fri 20th Apr 2018 Cheddleton ‘H’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘F’
Wed 25th Apr 2018 Newcastle ‘E’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘F’
Wed 2nd May 2018 Crewe ‘F’ 0 – 0 Newcastle ‘E’

New Players / extra board games LMS ECF Crewe graded freindlies