Fixtures 2018/19

Wirral Division 2 Full Fixture List                 ECF LMS Full Fixture List

Date Home Team Result Away Team Compotition
Wed 20th June 2018 Crewe A 0 – 0 Alsager NS / SCS
Wed 27th June 2018 Newcastle 0 – 0 Crewe B NS / SCS
Wed 11th July 2018 Crewe B 0 – 0 Crewe A NS / SCS
Wed 25th July 2018 Crewe A 0 – 0 Newcastle NS / SCS
Wed 1st August 2018 Stafford 0 – 0 Crewe A NS / SCS
Wed 1st August 2018 Crewe B 0 – 0 Newcastle NS / SCS
Wed 15th August 2018 Stafford 0 – 0 Crewe B NS / SCS
Tue 21st August 2018 Alsager 0 – 0 Crewe B NS / SCS
Wed 22nd August 2018 Crewe A 0 – 0 Stafford NS / SCS
Wed 29th August 2018 Crewe B 0 – 0 Alsager NS/ SCS
Tue 4th September 2018 Alsager 0 – 0 Crewe A NS / SCS
Wed 5th September 2018 Crewe B 0 – 0 Stafford NS / SCS
Wed 12th September Crewe A 0 – 0 Crewe B NS / SCS
Wed 19th September Newcastle 0 – 0 Crewe A NS / SCS
Awaiting NSDCA Fixture List
Awaiting Wirral Fixture List