Fixtures 2022/23

 

NSDCA Division 1 NSDCA Division 2 NSDCA Division 3

DateHome TeamResultAway TeamEvent
Mon 3rd Oct 2022Fenton 'A'0 - 0Crewe ‘B’NSDCA Division 1
Wed 5th Oct 2022Stafford0 - 0Crewe 'C'NSDCA Division 2
Wed 5th Oct 2022Crewe 'D'0 - 0NewcastleNSDCA Division 2
Thu 6th Oct 2022Holmes Chapel 'A'0 - 0Crewe 'A'NSDCA Division 1
Wed 12th Oct 2022Crewe 'E'0 - 0Crewe 'F'NSDCA Division 3
Wed 19th Oct 2022Crewe ‘B’0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'A'NSDCA Division 1
Wed 19th Oct 2022Crewe 'A'0 - 0Macclesfield NSDCA Division 1
Fri 21st Oct 2022Cheddleton ‘B’0 - 0Crewe 'C'NSDCA Division 2
Mon 24th Oct 2022Fenton 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'E'NSDCA Division 3
Wed 26th Oct 2022Crewe 'F'0 - 0Meir NSDCA Division 3
Mon 31st Oct 2022Macclesfield 0 - 0Crewe ‘B’NSDCA Division 1
Tue 1st Nov 2022Alsager 'A'0 - 0Crewe 'A'NSDCA Division 1
Wed 2nd Nov 2022Crewe 'D'0 - 0Cheddleton ‘B’NSDCA Division 2
Wed 9th Nov 2022Crewe 'E'0 - 0Kidsgrove NSDCA Division 3
Wed 9th Nov 2022Crewe 'F'0 - 0Fenton 'C'NSDCA Division 3
Wed 16th Nov 2022Crewe ‘B’0 - 0Alsager 'A'NSDCA Division 1
Wed 16th Nov 2022Crewe 'A'0 - 0Cheddleton 'A'NSDCA Division 1
Tue 22nd Nov 2022Kidsgrove 0 - 0Crewe 'F'NSDCA Division 3
Wed 23rd Nov 2022Crewe 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'D'NSDCA Division 2
Fri 25th Nov 2022Cheddleton ‘C’0 - 0Crewe 'E'NSDCA Division 3
Fri 2nd Dec 2022Cheddleton 'A'0 - 0Crewe ‘B’NSDCA Division 1
Mon 5th Dec 2022Fenton 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'C'NSDCA Division 2
Wed 7th Dec 2022Crewe 'E'0 - 0Alsager 'B'NSDCA Division 3
Wed 7th Dec 2022Crewe 'F'0 - 0Cheddleton ‘C’NSDCA Division 3
Wed 14th Dec 2022Crewe ‘B’0 - 0Crewe 'A'NSDCA Division 1
Wed 28th Dec 2022Crewe 'C'0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'NSDCA Division 2
Wed 28th Dec 2022Crewe 'D'0 - 0Fenton 'B'NSDCA Division 2
Fri 30th Dec 2022Cheddleton ‘D’0 - 0Crewe 'E'NSDCA Division 3
Tue 3rd Jan 2023Alsager 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'F'NSDCA Division 3
Wed 11th Jan 2023Newcastle0 - 0Crewe 'C'NSDCA Division 2
Thu 12th Jan 2023Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'D'NSDCA Division 2
Mon 16th Jan 2023Meir 0 - 0Crewe 'E'NSDCA Division 3
Wed 18th Jan 2023Crewe 'F'0 - 0Cheddleton ‘D’NSDCA Division 3
Wed 25th Jan 2023Crewe 'A'0 - 0Fenton 'A'NSDCA Division 1
Wed 25th Jan 2023Crewe 'C'0 - 0StaffordNSDCA Division 2
Wed 25th Jan 2023Newcastle0 - 0Crewe 'D'NSDCA Division 2
Wed 1st Feb 2023Crewe 'F'0 - 0Crewe 'E'NSDCA Division 3
Wed 8th Feb 2023Crewe 'A'0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'A'NSDCA Division 1
Wed 8th Feb 2023Crewe ‘B’0 - 0Fenton 'A'NSDCA Division 1
Mon 13th Feb 2023Meir 0 - 0Crewe 'F'NSDCA Division 3
Wed 15th Feb 2023Crewe 'E'0 - 0Fenton 'C'NSDCA Division 3
Wed 15th Feb 2023Crewe 'D'0 - 0StaffordNSDCA Division 2
Mon 20th Feb 2023Macclesfield 0 - 0Crewe 'A'NSDCA Division 1
Wed 22nd Feb 2023Crewe 'C'0 - 0Cheddleton ‘B’NSDCA Division 2
Thu 23rd Feb 2023Holmes Chapel 'A'0 - 0Crewe ‘B’NSDCA Division 1
Mon 27th Feb 2023Fenton 'C'0 - 0Crewe 'F'NSDCA Division 3
Tue 28th Feb 2023Kidsgrove 0 - 0Crewe 'E'NSDCA Division 3
Wed 8th Mar 2023Crewe 'A'0 - 0Alsager 'A'NSDCA Division 1
Wed 8th Mar 2023Crewe ‘B’0 - 0Macclesfield NSDCA Division 1
Fri 10th Mar 2023Cheddleton ‘B’0 - 0Crewe 'D'NSDCA Division 2
Wed 15th Mar 2023Crewe 'F'0 - 0Kidsgrove NSDCA Division 3
Tue 21st Mar 2023Alsager 'A'0 - 0Crewe ‘B’NSDCA Division 1
Wed 22nd Mar 2023Crewe 'D'0 - 0Crewe 'C'NSDCA Division 2
Fri 24th Mar 2023Cheddleton 'A'0 - 0Crewe 'A'NSDCA Division 1
Wed 29th Mar 2023Crewe 'E'0 - 0Cheddleton ‘C’NSDCA Division 3
Wed 5th Apr 2023Crewe ‘B’0 - 0Cheddleton 'A'NSDCA Division 1
Wed 5th Apr 2023Crewe 'C'0 - 0Fenton 'B'NSDCA Division 2
Tue 11th Apr 2023Alsager 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'E'NSDCA Division 3
Fri 14th Apr 2023Cheddleton ‘C’0 - 0Crewe 'F'NSDCA Division 3
Mon 17th Apr 2023Fenton 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'D'NSDCA Division 2
Wed 19th Apr 2023Crewe 'A'0 - 0Crewe ‘B’NSDCA Division 1
Wed 26th Apr 2023Crewe 'F'0 - 0Alsager 'B'NSDCA Division 3
Wed 26th Apr 2023Crewe 'E'0 - 0Cheddleton ‘D’NSDCA Division 3
Thu 27th Apr 2023Holmes Chapel 'B'0 - 0Crewe 'C'NSDCA Division 2
Wed 3rd May 2023Stafford0 - 0Crewe 'D'NSDCA Division 2
Mon 8th May 2023Fenton 'A'0 - 0Crewe 'A'NSDCA Division 1
Wed 10th May 2023Crewe 'D'0 - 0Holmes Chapel 'B'NSDCA Division 2
Wed 10th May 2023Crewe 'E'0 - 0Meir NSDCA Division 3
Fri 12th May 2023Cheddleton ‘D’0 - 0Crewe 'F'NSDCA Division 3
Wed 17th May 2023Crewe 'C'0 - 0NewcastleNSDCA Division 2