Fixtures 2017/18

Wirral Division 2 Full Fixture List                 ECF LMS Full Fixture List

Date Home Team Result Away Team Compotition
Tue 12th Sep 2017 Crewe 3 – 2 Pensby 1 WL Division 2
Wed 27th Sep 2017 Crewe ‘D’ ½ – 3½ Crewe ‘C’ NS Division 4
Wed 4th Oct 2017 Crewe ‘E’ 3 – 1 Crewe ‘F’ NS Division 5
Fri 6th Oct 2017 Cheddleton ‘D’ 2½ – 2½ Crewe ‘A’ NS Division 2
Tue 10th Oct 2017 Chester KO 7 – 2½ Crewe KO WL Knock out
Tue 10th Oct 2017 Alsager ‘C’ ½ – 3½ Crewe ‘E’ NS Division 5
Wed 11th Oct 2017 Crewe ‘F’ 3 – 1 Meir ‘B’ NS Division 5
Wed 11th Oct 2017 Stafford ‘B’  2 – 2 Crewe ‘D’ NS Division 4
Tue 17th Oct 2017 Crewe 4½ – ½ Wallasey 5 WL Division 2
Wed 18th Oct 2017 Crewe ‘C’ 1 – 3 Newcastle ‘D’ NS Division 4
Wed 18th Oct 2017 Crewe ‘B’ 2½ – 1½ Fenton ‘B’ NS Division 3
Fri 20th Oct 2017 Cheddleton ‘G’ 3½ – ½ Crewe ‘F’ NS Division 5
Tue 24th Oct 2017 Kidsgrove 1½ – 2½ Crewe ‘B’ NS Division 3
Wed 25th Oct 2017 Crewe ‘E’ 4 – 0 Cheddleton ‘G’ NS Division 5
Wed 25th Oct 2017 Crewe ‘A’ 3 – 2 Macclesfield NS Division 2
Fri 27th Oct 2017 Cheddleton ‘I’ 2 – 2 Crewe ‘F’ NS Division 5
Mon 30th Oct 2017 Fenton ‘C’ 2 – 2 Crewe ‘C’ NS Division 4
Tue 31st Oct 2017 Alsager ‘B’ 1½ – 2½ Crewe ‘B’ NS Division 3
Wed 1st Nov 2017 Crewe ‘E’ 2½ – 1½ Cheddleton ‘H’ NS Division 5
Wed 1st Nov 2017 Crewe ‘A’ 2½ – 2½ Fenton ‘A’ NS Division 2
Wed 8th Nov 2017 Crewe ‘F’ 1½ – 2½ Meir ‘C’ NS Division 5
Wed 15th Nov 2017 Crewe Perry ‘A’ 3 – 1 Alsager NS Perry Trophy
Wed 15th Nov 2017 Crewe Open Cup 3 – 3 Fenton NS Open Cup
Thu 16th Nov 2017 Holmes Chapel Rooks 1½ – 3½ Crewe ‘A’ NS Division 2
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 Crewe ‘D’ 3 – 1 Fenton ‘C’ NS Division 4
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 Crewe ‘C’ 1½ – 2½ Stafford ‘B’ NS Division 4
Wed 29th Nov 2017 Crewe ‘B’ 2½ – 1½ Cheddleton ‘E’ NS Division 3
Wed 29th Nov 2017 Crewe Perry ‘B’ 2 – 2 Meir NS Perry Trophy
Mon 4th Dec 2017 Wallasey 4 1½ – 3½ Crewe WL Division 2
Mon 4th Dec 2017 Meir ‘B’ 1½ – 2½ Crewe ‘E’ NS Division 5
Wed 6th Dec 2017 Crewe ‘B’ 2½ – 1½ Newcastle ‘C’ NS Division 3
Wed 6th Dec 2017 Crewe ‘F’ 2 – 2 Alsager ‘C’ NS Division 5
Fri 15th Dec 2017 Cheddleton ‘B’ 3½ – 1½ Crewe ‘A’ NS Division 2
Mon 18th Dec 2017 Meir ‘A’ 2½ – 1½ Crewe ‘B’ NS Division 3
Wed 3rd Jan 2018 Crewe ‘F’ ½ – 3½ Crewe ‘E’ NS Division 5
Wed 3rd Jan 2018 Crewe ‘A’ 2 – 3 Cheddleton ‘B’ NS Division 2
Wed 10th Jan 2018 Crewe ‘E’ 3½ – ½ Meir ‘B’ NS Division 5
Wed 10th Jan 2018 Crewe ‘A’ 3½ – 1½ Cheddleton ‘C’ NS Division 2
Fri 12th Jan 2018 Cheddleton ‘F’ 2½ – 1½ Crewe ‘C’ NS Division 4
Mon 15th Jan 2018 Fenton ‘B’ 2 – 2 Crewe ‘B’ NS Division 3
Wed 17th Jan 2018 Crewe ‘C’ 1½ – 2½ Crewe ‘D’ NS Division 4
Wed 17th Jan 2018 Crewe ‘A’ 3½ – 1½ Holmes Chapel Rooks NS Division 2
Mon 22nd Jan 2018 Meir ‘B’ 2 – 2 Crewe ‘F’ NS Division 5
Wed 24th Jan 2018 Crewe ‘B’ 3 – 1 Kidsgrove NS Division 3
Wed 24th Jan 2018 Crewe ‘C’ 4 – 0 Fenton ‘C’ NS Division 4
Wed 31st Jan 2018 Crewe ‘D’ 1½ – 2½ Cheddleton ‘F’ NS Division 4
Wed 31st Jan 2018 Crewe ‘F’ 2½ – 1½ Cheddleton ‘H’ NS Division 5
Fri 2nd Feb 2018 Cheddleton ‘G’ 1½ – 2½ Crewe ‘E’ NS Division 5
Fri 2nd Feb 2018 Cheddleton ‘C’ 3½ – 1½ Crewe ‘A’ NS Division 2
Wed 7th Feb 2018 Crewe ‘F’ 2 – 2 Cheddleton ‘G’ NS Division 5
Wed 7th Feb 2018 Crewe ‘E’ 2 – 2 Meir ‘C’ NS Division 5
Wed 7th Feb 2018 Crewe U150 1½ – 3½ Newcastle U150 NS Major Cup
Wed 14th Feb 2018 Crewe U130 3 – 2 Cheddleton U130 NS Inter Cup
Fri 16th Feb 2018 Cheddleton ‘F’ 2½ – 1½ Crewe ‘D’ NS Division 4
Mon 19th Feb 2018 Macclesfield 3 – 2 Crewe ‘A’ NS Division 2
Wed 21st Feb 2018 Crewe ‘B’ 3 – 1 Alsager ‘B’ NS Division 3
Wed 21st Feb 2018 Crewe ‘F’ 1½ – 2½ Cheddleton ‘I’ NS Division 5
Mon 26th Feb 2018 Fenton ‘C’ 2½ – 1½ Crewe ‘D’ NS Division 4
Wed 28th Feb 2018 Crewe ‘B’ 4 – 0 Alsager ‘A’ NS Division 3
Wed 7th Mar 2018 Crewe ‘A’ 3 – 2 Cheddleton ‘D’ NS Division 2
Wed 7th Mar 2018 Newcastle 4 – 0 Crewe Perry ‘A’ NS Perry Trophy
Wed 14th Mar 2018 Newcastle ‘D’ 2½ – 1½ Crewe ‘D’ NS Division 4
Wed 14th Mar 2018 Crewe ‘A’ 3 – 2 Newcastle ‘B’ NS Division 2
Mon 19th Mar 2018 Meir ‘C’ 1½ – 2½ Crewe ‘E’ NS Division 5
Tue 20th Mar 2018 Alsager ‘C’ 3 – 1 Crewe ‘F’ NS Division 5
Wed 21st Mar 2018 Newcastle ‘C’ 2½ – 1½ Crewe ‘B’ NS Division 3
Thur 22nd Mar 2018 Atticus 3½ – 1½ Crewe WL Division 2
Mon 26th Mar 2018 Fenton ‘A’ 2 – 3 Crewe ‘A’ NS Division 2
Wed 28th Mar 2018 Crewe ‘E’ 2 – 2 Newcastle ‘E’ NS Division 5
Wed 28th Mar 2018 Crewe ‘D’ 2 – 2 Stafford ‘B’ NS Division 4
Tue 3rd Apr 2018 Crewe 4 – 1 Chester F WL Division 2
Wed 4th Apr 2018  Newcastle ‘D’       2 – 2       Crewe ‘C’  NS Division 4
Wed 4th Apr 2018 Crewe ‘B’ 3 – 1 Meir ‘A’ NS Division 3
Fri 6th Apr 2018 Cheddleton ‘I’ ½ – 3½ Crewe ‘E’ NS Division 5
Tue 10th April Chester E 2½ – 2½ Crewe WL Division 2
Wed 11th Apr 2018 Newcastle U130 1½ – 3½ Crewe U130 NS Inter Cup
Fri 13th Apr 2018 Cheddleton 3 – 1 Crewe Perry ‘B’ NS Perry Cup
Mon 16th Apr 2018 Meir ‘C’ 0 – 4 Crewe ‘F’ NS Division 5
 Wed 18th Apr 2018  Newcastle ‘E’ 2½ – 1½  Crewe ‘E’  NS Division 5
Wed 18th Apr 2018 Newcastle ‘B’ 2½ – 2½ Crewe ‘A’ NS Division 2
Fri 20th Apr 2018 Cheddleton ‘H’ 2 – 2 Crewe ‘F’ NS Division 5
Fri 20th Apr 2018 Cheddleton ‘E’ 2 – 2 Crewe ‘B’ NS Division 3
Tue 24th Apr 2018 Crewe 0 – 0 Wallasey 3 WL Division 2
Wed 25th Apr 2018 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Alsager ‘C’ NS Division 5
Wed 25th Apr 2018 Newcastle ‘E’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘F’ NS Division 5
Tue 1st May 2018 Alsager ‘A’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘B’ NS Division 3
Wed 2nd May 2018 Crewe ‘F’ 0 – 0 Newcastle ‘E’ NS Division 5
 Wed 2nd May 2018  Buckley/Mold 1  0 – 0  Crewe  WL Division 2
Wed 2nd May 2018 Crewe ‘D’ 0 – 0 Newcastle ‘D’ NS Division 4
Fri 4th May 2018 Cheddleton ‘H’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘E’ NS Division 5
Tue 8th May 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 0 – 0 Crewe WL Division 2
Wed 9th May 2018 Stafford ‘B’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘C’ NS Division 4
Wed 9th May 2018 Crewe ‘E’ 0 – 0 Cheddleton ‘I’ NS Division 5
Wed 16th May 2018 Crewe ‘C’ 0 – 0 Cheddleton ‘F’  NS Division 5