South Cheshire Shield 2019

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Tue 18th June 2019 Alsager 2 – 2 Crewe A
Wed 10th July 2019 Crewe B 2½ – 1½ Newcastle
Wed 24th July 2019 Crewe B 0 – 0 Alsager
Fri 26th July 2019 Newcastle 0 – 0 Crewe A
Wed 7th August 2019 Crewe A 0 – 0 Crewe B
Wed 14th August 2019 Crewe A 0 – 0 Newcastle
Tue 20th August 2019 Alsager 0 – 0 Crewe B
Wed 11th Sept 2019 Crewe B 0 – 0 Crewe A
Wed 18th Sept 2019 Crewe A 0 – 0 Alsager
Fri 20th Sept 2019 Newcastle 0 – 0 Crewe B