Crewe C Division 4

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Wed 27th Sep 2017 Crewe ‘D’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘C’
Wed 18th Oct 2017 Crewe ‘C’ 0 – 0 Newcastle ‘D’
Mon 30th Oct 2017 Fenton ‘C’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘C’
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 Crewe ‘C’ 0 – 0 Stafford ‘B’
Fri 12th Jan 2018 Cheddleton ‘F’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘C’
Wed 17th Jan 2018 Crewe ‘C’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘D’
Wed 24th Jan 2018 Crewe ‘C’ 0 – 0 Fenton ‘C’
Wed 28th Feb 2018 Stafford ‘B’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘C’
Wed 21st Mar 2018 Crewe ‘C’ 0 – 0 Cheddleton ‘F’
Wed 4th Apr 2018 Newcastle ‘D’ 0 – 0 Crewe ‘C’