Chairman Dave wins Frodsham Congress

Congratulations to Dave Price on winning the U120 Section of the Frodsham Congress this weekend with a score of 4.5/5.

Doug Barnett came joint 8th in the U160 section with a superb score of 3/5 and only lost in Round 4 to the outright winner. Neville Layhe scored 1.5 in the same section, while congresser-in-chief Les Hall scored 2/5 to avoid Dave in the U120 section.

Crewe also won the team prize a DGT 2010 Clock

For full results

One thought on “Chairman Dave wins Frodsham Congress”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *